I recently sent an email out the the TALO eGroup asking people there to come in here and post a comment with their blog’s URL. My concern is that the information I am getting through my news reader is very Northern Hemisphere, and I believe that the people downunder are more innovative. But I make that judgement based on a comparison between what I’m reading from the North and what I’m hearing in face to face conversations with people I meet here in Australia. In saying that however, I know relatively few people in Australia who keep active blogs on the topics surrounding eLearning. I know of none who are audio blogging… I guess you might ask, how then could I think that the people I’m meeting are more innovative. I guess its because although they don’t keep or promote their blogs to me, I can hear it in what they say. Perhaps blogs are slowly and cautiously comming up in Australia, or perhaps people are waiting to see what happens…

Anyway, I hope to capture a few Blogs here so I can start reading more from DownUnder.