Sean Fitzgerald likes to Skype text me when ever I’m online! I swear the guy never sleeps. I can hardly get any work done when Sean’s around – its a good thing too, otherwise I’d miss some of the amazing links he sends me.

Just tonight he sent me Protopage

the first thing I noticed was the clean and attractive interface, then I noticed the rather unusual interactions I was navigating, and just when I was about to give up and save it for another never day, I realised how perfect this service was for me. In the space of 20 minutes I now have an attractive and extremely easy to update home page. I have added links, created a portfolio, quick search box… basically drawn everything I currently have out there on the network into one spot. It was so easy too! You simply must have a go!

And if that wasn’t enough, then Sean goes and mentions Flock! The revolutions just keep on coming! My head’s gunna pop!

–>