Now I know I’m a very generous guy.
Trevor Cooke, from Jackson Wells Morris is running a workshop on blogging, wikis and rss for $695 a head!!
In that case I’d be happy to offer a workshop for $200 a head, so long as there are 10 people coming. Oh, and we’ll do a hell of a lot more than just Blogging, wikis, and RSS😉
And I came across this workshop via the EdNA feed… I haven’t seen a single mention on the EdNA feeds of the workshops and presentations I run (to which attendence has been largely free – not to mention the free teach yourself resources myself and others have developed..). I’m getting the feeling that people in EdNA don’t like me very much! Maybe if I put on a blue sports jacket and charged $600 a pop they’d like me more…


Creative Commons Licence

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons (Attribution) license.

–>