Sunshine and I are in Launceston Tasmania at the moment. I will be giving a presentation on Networked Learning to the Tasmanian Learnscope 2005 project teams. I’ve been asked to give a 40 minute presentation, followed by a workshop as well as the day’s round up.

  1. For the presentation I’ll use the Networked Learning Flickr slides.
  2. For the workshop I’ll demo the usual Blogger, Del.icio.us and Bloglines, and perhaps a quick look at Flickr and Creative Commons if the group’s up to speed.
  3. For the day’s roundup I’ll tag pictures and audio recordings with taslearnscope05, and encourage others to do so as well.

Seeing as we’re in Tasmania, Sunshine and I are taking the opportunity to see the sights. We’ve been moblogging along the way, and I’ve been loading pictures to Flickr whenever we get a connection. So far we have camped out at Cradle Mountain and driven around a bit.

After the conference we plan to walk the southern end of the Overland track, followed by some climbing at Mount Wellington, then out for swimming, snorkeling and climbing at Freycinet Peninsula.

So, will try to keep in touch as much as possiblešŸ˜‰ til Dec 16.

Creative Commons Licence

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons (Attribution) license.

–>