Recently I posted my attempts to get a Google translate link for multiple languages at the foot of each post. It wasn’t working and I was at a loss how to fix it with my embarrassingly limited knowledge of code. Then Jo Kay came in and saved my day with an excellent link to step by step instructions that even the lamest bloggerliterate person could follow!

I opted for the WorldLingo option, and it really was as simple as copying the code on offer, and pasting it straight into the blogger template, anywhere between the tags. Then its just a matter of hitting preview a few times to get it in the spot you want it.

Many thanks Jo! And very pleased to have found yet another Australian eduBlogger blogging openly about her work.


Creative Commons Licence

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons (Attribution) license.

–>