Sorry to everyone in my inbox who just received an email announcing a new podOmatic podcast site called leighblackall. I was setting up an account so I could access and listen to a recording that a colleague had sent me. I was annoyed that I had to set up an account just to listen to the recording and wasn’t concentrating. One of the final screens had everyone in my inbox loaded below the visible screen area ready to send email to when I finished the account set up!! I realised this halfway through the next page loading and clicked stop. I doubled back and had a look at that page with emails listed and saw WAY down the bottom a button called “deselect all emails”. Jeez, what a annoying thing that is, what a sneaky 2 bit service PodOmatic is for having this as a default. Now I’m dealing with hundreds, and I mean hundreds of bounced emails and people asking what’s it all about.

–>