I’m quite relieved to have finished my talk. Seemed to go well, great that Education.au are audio recording and publishing as we go too. Unfortunately the main access to the files is through EdNA groups – which requires a user name and password😦 but a little birdy showed me where the media is being stored wide open. Here’s a feed coming out of the bloggers of the conference.

Here’s some recordings I can see in the open media list so far:
My talk
Doug Brown
George Siemens
Robert Cailliau
Robert Cappie Wood

So that’s day one over. I’ve meet some pretty cool and inspiring people.
I switched on fella from education au by the name of Mike Seyfang
. And another edu blogging teacher from South Australia who I’ve forgotten the name and link but will track down and put here later. And Greg Whitby of the 24hr open school fame – as discussed in TALO recently. Here’s a link to a video I recorded of Greg talking about his work with Catholic Schools in NSW.

Creative Commons Licence

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons (Attribution) license.

–>